Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GuylahElizabeth AlwaysSmiling

GuylahElizabeth AlwaysSmiling

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GuylahElizabeth AlwaysSmiling
"Jordan Rivera took wonderful care of us. We are new clients, and he was exceptional in answering our questions for our car insurance needs. He provided quotes and discussed options available to consider. They also provided a nice welcome gift bag of goodies and have a referral program. The office was beautiful, and you could tell they take pride in their business. They were kind in taking us as walk-in clients."
Profile photo of Izzi Brooner

Izzi Brooner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzi Brooner
"Robin is always so helpful for any questions and requests we have. Friendly staff and clean office."
Profile photo of Hannah Rupard

Hannah Rupard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rupard
"Tom Rivera’s team has been so helpful every time I’ve moved! They’re super communicative and they make sure the process is easy and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Kirkland Swanson

Kirkland Swanson

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kirkland Swanson
"Robin who I spoke with a couple of times to get my renters insurance and car insurance back and active was MARVELOUS! I couldn't ask for a more dependable customer service or location. Thank you Robin"
Profile photo of Sherry Thomas

Sherry Thomas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Thomas
"Sara is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Luis González

Luis González

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis González
"Excellent customer service, attentive, friendly staff, staff committed to helping you and finding the best alternatives for you. Best of all, if they are busy to answer a call, they help you by text message. Thank you and you will continue to be my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Galindo

Gabriela Galindo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Galindo
"Sara was very helpful helping us with our insurance she is very understanding person did her all she can to make us happy :)"
Profile photo of Danielle Barrett

Danielle Barrett

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Barrett
"Best decision I could have ever made switching my insurance to State Farm! Thank you Tom and your whole staff for the great customer service!! Have recommended you every chance I get."
Profile photo of Terry Mitchell

Terry Mitchell

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mitchell
"The staff were all very helpful and friendly, the service they gave us was good and straight to the point. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Ron Brown

Ron Brown

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Brown
"We've been with Tom for several years now, their customer service is second to none! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fleming

Ryan Fleming

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fleming
"Best thing I did was switch to State Farm. Great group of people very friendly and helpful! Saved a lot of money by switching 💯 !!! Thank you Sara 🙂"
Profile photo of Richard Moody

Richard Moody

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Moody
"Our agent, Sara, answered all of our questions and did a great job."
Profile photo of Lynn Hubbard

Lynn Hubbard

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hubbard
"I’ve always had great success with State Farm. However, I’ve had THE BEST service and turnaround time with this particular office. Thank you Sara for being the best at what you do!!"
Profile photo of John Connor

John Connor

January 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Connor
"First claim I have had in years getting terrible service......thanks for getting involved when you became aware of the problem it was solved"
Profile photo of Dori Settles

Dori Settles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Settles
"We've been with Tom Rivera's State Farm office for over 22 years. Tom and his wonderful team have made sure that we understood what we needed and wanted, helped us navigate the insurance system, including filing claims, and have more than met our expectations. Tom even personally met with our kids when they became newly licensed drivers! Now moving to a new state and making changes, they are helping us with the transition as much as they can from afar. It's going to be hard to find an agent/office that can meet the quality of care and professionalism we've grown accustomed to!"
Profile photo of Jim W

Jim W

June 24, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Jim W
"I was with this insurance agency for some time until their rates went through the roof. I was told that I was now of an age where the rates were going up. Well the thing is I switch to Allstate and didn't have that issue. The one thing I will say the kind of surprise me was that in the time I was with the agency I never received a call or any contact from the agency principal. Made me feel like just another number."
Profile photo of Alejandro Gonzalez

Alejandro Gonzalez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Gonzalez
"Great service fast and easy. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of M Simmons

M Simmons

January 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M Simmons
"Stay away from this agent. He is very dishonest and may give you bad information and then lie about what he told you. Many other honest agents out there. Update: If you were sorry you would man up and admit your mistake. We believed in you and it was very costly to us, as you know. Update2: got my annual present from the IRS today reminding me again how dishonest his agency is. Choose this agent at your own risk but don’t believe anything he tells you. A real person would admit their mistakes. One star is two stars too many."
Profile photo of Patricia Seivert

Patricia Seivert

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Seivert
"Sara Mullen is hands down the best thing about State Farm Insurance with Tom Rivera. She has gone above and beyond to help me with claims, getting the best rates -working on the best coverage for the best rate. The reason I stay with State Farm is that she has given excellent customer service and is very responsive to any issue or problem. I know she truly has my back. That is hard to find in the insurance industry She is authentic, caring and Is a great person to have on your side."
Profile photo of Brooke Anne

Brooke Anne

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Anne
"I have been a customer with Tom Rivera since 2016, your office has the most kindest & caring staff I've had the pleasure of doing business with."
Profile photo of abby kennedy

abby kennedy

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by abby kennedy
"AMAZING! I CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE! I HAVE LIFE, RENTERS, AND FULL COVERAGE INSURANCE HERE !"
Profile photo of Mike Mandolfo

Mike Mandolfo

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mandolfo
"Quality service and superior coverage. Highly recommend the agency team at Tom Rivera State Farm."
Profile photo of Cazzo Pazzo

Cazzo Pazzo

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Cazzo Pazzo
"Tom Rivera Charlotte Beardmore Steve O'Conner are all worthlees very unprofessional all they are trying to do is steal your money they call it legal im pretty sure its a fine line they should all 3 be in jail definitely not running a business keep looking State Farm is does nit have your best interest"
Profile photo of Some Dude

Some Dude

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Some Dude
"We switched to State Farm as soon as Jesus showed us how much we would save and benefit from switching! He always keeps us updated and is always there to help with any questions i've had!"
Profile photo of DeLato8926 Jay

DeLato8926 Jay

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DeLato8926 Jay
"Jesus Rivera has always been helpful with all my insurance and life insurance needs and wants. Unlike other insurance agents and companies. Jesus has always gone detail to detail, step by step. He is a great leader and represent State Farm very well. And makes sure us the clients are well taken care of."