Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Rivera

4.3 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim W

Jim W

June 24, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Alejandro Gonzalez

Alejandro Gonzalez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast and easy. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke NEWLAND

Brooke NEWLAND

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Tom Rivera since 2016, your office has the most kindest & caring staff I've had the pleasure of doing business with."
Profile photo of abby kennedy

abby kennedy

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"AMAZING! I CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE! I HAVE LIFE, RENTERS, AND FULL COVERAGE INSURANCE HERE !"
Profile photo of Mike Mandolfo

Mike Mandolfo

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quality service and superior coverage. Highly recommend the agency team at Tom Rivera State Farm."
Profile photo of Cazzo Pazzo

Cazzo Pazzo

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Some Dude

Some Dude

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm as soon as Jesus showed us how much we would save and benefit from switching! He always keeps us updated and is always there to help with any questions i've had!"
Profile photo of DeLato8926 Jay

DeLato8926 Jay

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francisco Tamayo

Francisco Tamayo

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best customer service from Jesus Rivera and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Pena

Jose Pena

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jesus Rivera easy guy to work with explain everything about your insurance gives you the best deals. This is the guy you need to go to for car insurance"
Profile photo of Geovany Montenegro

Geovany Montenegro

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Rivera

Alexis Rivera

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ulises Edeza

Ulises Edeza

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Luis a couple weeks back. I asked him exactly what I needed or told him I would shop else where. He got me great rates and did an outstanding job as a salesperson."
Profile photo of Chris Perez

Chris Perez

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sat in with a gentleman by the name of Luis. Was very easy to deal with, and helped get me a good price. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Howder

Jennifer Howder

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"What an absolutely wonderful office to work with. They have competitive rates, and terrific customer service. 100% recommend using them as your agent!"
Profile photo of Cesar Salazar

Cesar Salazar

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome office"
Profile photo of Jene' Ketter

Jene' Ketter

February 8, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of andres lara

andres lara

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Yup, this place is nice. They helped me greatly when my car was vandalised!"
Profile photo of maria fountain

maria fountain

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom and his Staff for 15 years. I love them because they treat me like family. Very nice and sweet, especially Leanne!"
Profile photo of Luke Schnepel

Luke Schnepel

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents in town!"
Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly and professional!! The agent and staff are all very knowledgeable and great in explaining the benefits of insurance policies such as auto, home, life and health."
Profile photo of Erika Salazar

Erika Salazar

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office has very professional and friendly staff! They are also incredibly knowledgeable."